2018-2019 Cottonwood Creek School K-8. Dublin, California 

Federal Tax ID 82-5473721

info@cottonwoodpfc.org

The PFC Team

Eman Tai

PFC President

president@cottonwoodpfc.org

Rose Han

PFC Vice President

vicepresident@cottonwoodpfc.org

Shaheen Parkar

PFC Secretary 

secretary@cottonwoodpfc.org

Kim Taylor

PFC Treasurer

treasurer@cottonwoodpfc.org

Vivian Chi

Director of Upper Grade & Clubs Coordinator

directorofuppergrade@cottonwoodpfc.org

clubs@cottonwoodpfc.org

 

Beulah Vejendla 

Co Treasurer & Director of Spiritwear

cotreasurer@cottonwoodpfc.org

spiritwear@cottonwoodpfc.org

Setareh Aslani

Director of Lower Grades

directoroflowergrades@cottonwoodpfc.org