The PFC Team

Eman Tai

PFC President and Upper Grade Clubs Coordinator

president@cottonwoodpfc.org

clubs@cottonwoodpfc.org

Kim Taylor

PFC Treasurer

treasurer@cottonwoodpfc.org

Muneeza Khan

Director of Programs and Room Parent Coordinator

directorofprograms@cottonwoodpfc.org

roomparents@cottonwoodpfc,org

Jill Schuab

PFC Vice President

vicepresident@cottonwoodpfc.org

 

Shaheen Parkar

Co Treasurer & Communications and Volunteer Coordinator

cotreasurer@cottonwoodpfc.org

communications@cottonwoodpfc.org

volunteer@cottonwoodpfc.org

Susan Kuang

PFC Secretary and Spirit Wear Coordinator

secretary@cottonwoodpfc.org

spiritwear@cottonwoodpfc.org

2018-2019 Cottonwood Creek School K-8. Dublin, California 

Federal Tax ID 82-5473721

info@cottonwoodpfc.org