top of page

2023-24 PFC Board Members

We are pleased to have passionate and dedicated CCS parents serving as our Board of Directors for this school year. Each year presents new opportunities for you to get involved as a volunteer, coordinator, or join the PFC Board. Many of our members are serving on the Board for the first time this year. We look forward to partnering with our entire community of teachers, staff, and parents to make this year an engaging and enriching experience for all of our students.

69d58987-de5b-43ea-9020-e8f2adb67114.JPG

Rose Han

PFC President

president@cottonwoodpfc.org

IMG_7203_edited.jpg

Kim Taylor

PFC Treasurer

treasurer@cottonwoodpfc.org

IMG_9493.jpg

Shaheen Parkar

Communications

communications@cottonwoodpfc.org

Volunteer Coordinator

volunteer@cottonwoodpfc.org

b4aea841-4ab6-4419-ac8e-70fa7a7f5d7b.JPG

Daphne Kao

PFC Vice President

vicepresident@cottonwoodpfc.org

3dd2b7c0-4b80-4810-bd22-2eb3f8bb0637.JPG

Nida Ahmed

PFC Secretary

secretary@cottonwoodpfc.org

image0 (6).jpeg
image0 (5).jpeg

Gaurav Bardia

Co Treasurer

cotreasurer@cottonwoodpfc.org

a473b670-fc7a-4977-a15d-3f7869d6f23d_edited.jpg

Madhura Bhat

Director of Programs

directorofprograms@cottonwoodpfc.org

6329a79a-c836-4ebd-a619-5b7c567b0df2_edi

Rajeev Pundir

Co Director Of Communications

cocommunications@cottonwoodpfc.org

Vidita Nolkha

Co-director of Enrichment

codirectorofprograms@cottonwoodpfc.org

2023-24 PFC LEAD VOLUNTEERS

IMG_8817_edited_edited.jpg

Susan Kuang

Room Parent Coordinator

roomparents@cottonwoodpfc.org

Spirit Wear Coordinator

spiritwear@cottonwoodpfc.org

89596131-65bf-4130-bf67-3bf29c5a70cc.JPG

Prity Thakur

After School Clubs Lead

clubs@cottonwoodpfc.org

IMG_9537.JPG
image0 (7).jpeg
feb5b6f8-e54d-4780-be3c-dbbe63fbf6e5.JPG

Dr. Shwetha Chiluveru

Book Club Lead

bookclub@cottonwoodpfc.org

Jasmine Kaur and Nicole Munguia

Event Planning Committee

bottom of page