Shaheen Parkar

Co-Treasurer

Communications

Volunteer Coordinator

cotreasurer@cottonwoodpfc.org

communications@cottonwoodpfc.org

volunteer@cottonwoodpfc.org

Susan Kuang

PFC Secretary

Spirit Wear Coordinator

secretary@cottonwoodpfc.org

spiritwear@cottonwoodpfc.org

2020-21 PFC Board Members

We are pleased to have six passionate and dedicated CCS parents serving as our Board of Directors for this school year. Each year presents new opportunities for you to get involved as a volunteer, coordinator, or join the PFC Board. Many of our members are serving on the Board for the first time this year. We look forward to partnering with our entire community of teachers, staff, and parents to make this year an engaging and enriching experience for all of our students.

Eman Tai

PFC President

Upper Grade Clubs Coordinator

president@cottonwoodpfc.org

clubs@cottonwoodpfc.org

Jill Schaub

PFC Vice President

vicepresident@cottonwoodpfc.org

Muneeza Khan

Director of Programs

Room Parent Coordinator

directorofprograms@cottonwoodpfc.org

roomparents@cottonwoodpfc.org

Kim Taylor

PFC Treasurer

treasurer@cottonwoodpfc.org

Subscribe to our email list.

2018-2019 Cottonwood Creek School K-8

Dublin, California

Federal Tax ID 82-5473721

info@cottonwoodpfc.org