2022-23 PFC Board Members

We are pleased to have seven passionate and dedicated CCS parents serving as our Board of Directors for this school year. Each year presents new opportunities for you to get involved as a volunteer, coordinator, or join the PFC Board. Many of our members are serving on the Board for the first time this year. We look forward to partnering with our entire community of teachers, staff, and parents to make this year an engaging and enriching experience for all of our students.

MYXJ_20220623180908084_fast.jpg

Rose Han

PFC President

president@cottonwoodpfc.org

IMG_1948_edited_edited.png

Eman Tai

PFC Vice President

vicepresident@cottonwoodpfc.org

Spirit Wear Coordinator

spiritwear@cottonwoodpfc.org

3dd2b7c0-4b80-4810-bd22-2eb3f8bb0637.JPG

Nida Ahmed

PFC Secretary

secretary@cottonwoodpfc.org

After School Clubs

clubs@cottonwoodpfc.org

IMG_7203_edited.jpg

Kim Taylor

PFC Treasurer

treasurer@cottonwoodpfc.org

image0 (6).jpeg

Gaurav Bardia

Co Treasurer

cotreasurer@cottonwoodpfc.org

IMG_9493.jpg

Shaheen Parkar

Communications

communications@cottonwoodpfc.org

Volunteer Coordinator

volunteer@cottonwoodpfc.org

image0 (5).jpeg

Madhura Bhat

Director of Programs

directorofprograms@cottonwoodpfc.org

2022-23 PFC LEAD VOLUNTEERS

SusanProfilePic2.png
feb5b6f8-e54d-4780-be3c-dbbe63fbf6e5.JPG

Susan Kuang

Room Parent Coordinator

roomparents@cottonwoodpfc.org

Dr. Shwetha Chiluveru

Book Club Lead

bookclub@cottonwoodpfc.org

IMG_9537.JPG
image0 (7).jpeg

Jasmine Kaur and Nicole Munguia

Event Planning Committee